In the words of Jinto Qweb: “Hurry! Reading is fun!”

Or, in other words, it’s a good day when you get two books in the mail.

Besides that, I’ve finished the pages for my books and my SCA projects, if you’d like to look at them.

I realize this blog is intended to be a writing blog, and so far I’ve made no posts about writing, and the only one writing-related, which contained a sort of sample of my writing, was plainly all about the SCA. I am going to fix that. I really am. Have a look at my books page and let me know, if you would, which of my stories you’d like to learn more about, and I’ll do a proper writing post introducing it in greater detail than what you see there. And if there’s any of those embarrassing typos left over that you happen to notice, let me know about them too.

For now I’m back to reading.

About Nolie Alcarturiel

Christian, student of Philosophy, writer, SCAdian. Crazy cat lady who likes to keep cats and birds at the same time, and who's too young to be called an old cat lady. Medievalist. Creative Writing major, Philosophy minor.
This entry was posted in Books, Reading, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In the words of Jinto Qweb: “Hurry! Reading is fun!”

  1. Hope Ann says:

    Books…so much fun. I’m waiting for one right now. It should come in the next few days. *stares at mailbox* What books did you get?

    Like

Leave a Reply

